How can I delete a portfolio completely?
A portfolio in the getquin dashboard can be easily deleted, but you should do this with the knowledge that the portfolio cannot be restored!
If you are sure you want to delete your portfolio, tap on the settings icon in the top right corner of the app. All your saved portfolios will be displayed. If you select the portfolio you want to delete, you can delete it.
On the web, deleting a portfolio is even easier, if you access your dashboard from here, just click on the settings cog and then on "Delete" under the portfolio you want to delete.